Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Skjelstad

Reflective by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sun, 20 May 2018 16:49

Reflective by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Ringerike, Norway. Ole Henrik Skjelstad: Photos ...

Radiating by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sat, 19 May 2018 11:13

Radiating by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Ringerike, Norway. Ole Henrik Skjelstad: Photos ...

High Water by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sat, 12 May 2018 06:50

High Water by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Ringerike, Norway. Ole Henrik Skjelstad: Photos ...

Neon Lights by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Thu, 10 May 2018 17:39

Neon Lights by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Dag Ole and I were early at location hoping for a sunrise miracle. The sky had this unique bl...

The Dawn of Summer by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Fri, 04 May 2018 21:41

The Dawn of Summer by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Finally the last remnants of ice have thawed and there is a smell of summer in the air...

Fork by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:46

Fork by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Romsdalen, Norway. Nisi 6 stop to smooth the water. Ole Henrik Skjelstad: Photo...

The Island by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:41

The Island by Ole Henrik Skjelstad A summer memory. Ringerike, Norway. Ole Henrik Skjelstad: Photos ...

Daybreak by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:47

Daybreak by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Sunrise Tyrifjorden, Norway. Nisi S5 with Nisi Medium. Tutorials: https://olehenrikskjelstad.se...

Redemption Road by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:39

Redemption Road by Ole Henrik Skjelstad My personal favorite from that Tuesday morning in Vengedalen together with Dag Ole Nordha...

Foreclosure of a Dream by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:51

Foreclosure of a Dream by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Ringerike, Norway. Nisi S5 with cpl and Nisi Medium and Nisi 10 stop. Title: Song ...

Spring is Sprung by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:54

Spring is Sprung by Ole Henrik Skjelstad At this point in spring I struggle with finding things to shoot - rotten snow, yellow gr...

Zerubbabel's Light by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:41

Zerubbabel's Light by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Sunrise Tyrifjorden, Norway. Tutorials: https://olehenrikskjelstad.selz.com/ ...

Mists of Avalon by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:51

Mists of Avalon by Ole Henrik Skjelstad One more from that misty afternoon on my birthday. Ringerike, Norway. ...

Lakeside by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sat, 07 Apr 2018 09:57

Lakeside by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Ringerike, Norway Ole Henrik Skjelstad: Photos ...

Ice Cave by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:02

Ice Cave by Ole Henrik Skjelstad This familiar scene seen through a small ice-cave. Focus stack of several. Background is f11. ...

Genesis by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:29

Genesis by Ole Henrik Skjelstad The very first colors that particular morning. Pano from three verticals. Ringerike, Norway. ...

Snow Desert by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:39

Snow Desert by Ole Henrik Skjelstad Snow, ice and sinking water levels have created some nice shapes at the lake. Blend of three ...

Forevermore by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:51

Forevermore by Ole Henrik Skjelstad A composite from three of my images. Forground and seastack are from Mølen, Stavern. Sky is ...

Long Way from Home by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:51

Long Way from Home by Ole Henrik Skjelstad I am guilty of having shot these boats before, and will in all likelihood shoot them a...

Misty Light by Ole Henrik Skjelstad
  • Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:33

Misty Light by Ole Henrik Skjelstad A misty afternoon in January. Ringerike, Norway. Easter sale: All my tutorials $ 20 until Sa...

News Categories