Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

artisanal

CONGO-K : Businessman Olive Mudekereza wants share of artisanal loot
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:20

Africa Mining Intelligence

AFRICA : IGF instructs French-speaking nations in artisanal mining governance
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:30

Africa Mining Intelligence

BURKINA FASO : Troy Minerals brings artisanal gold mining into digital era
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:27

Africa Mining Intelligence

CAMEROON : Ernest Gbwaboubou banking on artisanal mining to revive sector
  • Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:24

Africa Mining Intelligence

BURKINA FASO : IMF's aspires to order in gold artisanal mining sector
  • Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:22

Africa Mining Intelligence

Uganda:Mines Director Katto Orders All Illegal Artisanal Miners Out of Mines
  • Sat, 04 Nov 2017 20:21

[Oil in Uganda] In a new twist that arguably contradicts government rhetoric on Artisanal and Small Scale Miners (ASMs) in the country, the Director, ...

GHANA : Wave of feminism rides into artisanal mines
  • Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:25

Africa Mining Intelligence

GUINEA : European Union and UNDP back registry of artisanal miners
  • Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:19

Africa Mining Intelligence

ANGOLA : Jeweler Alvaro Freitas to handle sale of artisanal gold
  • Wed, 06 Sep 2017 02:19

Africa Mining Intelligence

UGANDA : Yoweri Museveni wants to offer Acacia artisanal Mubende gold
  • Tue, 05 Sep 2017 18:22

Africa Mining Intelligence

Zimbabwe: Chiadzwa Diamond Fields Not for Artisanal Miners - Govt
  • Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:22

[The Herald] Government has ruled out awarding diamond mining licences to artisanal miners in Chiadzwa saying such a move would have far-reaching secu...

John Galiano's 'Artisanal' Collection For Maison Martin Margiela
  • Sat, 28 Jan 2017 11:45

John Galliano's couture collection for Maison Martin Margiela references communication in the online age through deconstruction, raw finishes and deta...

Mozambique: Children Abandoning School for Artisanal Mining
  • Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:11

[AIM] Maputo -In Nacaroa district, in the northern Mozambican province of Nampula, many children are dropping out of school in order to practice artis...

ZIMBABWE : Funds for artisanal miners at last?
  • Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:11

Africa Mining Intelligence

UGANDA : Muloni wants a tighter grip on artisanal mining
  • Thu, 22 Dec 2016 06:10

Africa Mining Intelligence

Celebuzz’s 9 Favorite Things of the Week – Leaner Creamer Artisanal Coffee, SebaMed, TY KU Sake and More
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2016 23:47

Welcome to Celebuzz's weekly roundup of everything we are loving! … Celebuzz

MALI : Artisanal miners wait for cue fromSangare
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:28

Africa Mining Intelligence

ZAMBIA : Artisanal miners left to fend for themselves
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:28

Africa Mining Intelligence

The PizzaDome Finally Unites Camping and Artisanal Pizza
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2016 18:00

Solitude is the greatest topping of all. The post The PizzaDome Finally Unites Camping and Artisanal Pizza appeared first on WIRED. WIRED

News Categories